I think I’m hooked…

Ok, I admit it, a big TV is really nice. But before, I was the first to say it was a waste of money. It was a status symbol. It said a lot about people’s priorities when a huge flat screen was the center of the family room.

Well, I’m singing a new tune. It was a gift, so I have to like it, right? I never thought I really watched a lot of TV. I recorded shows to watch when I had extra time. But going from 32” to 50” is amazing! I know, I’m gushing. But I’m really enjoying really being able to see what I’m watching. I know there are bigger ones, 3D ones and curved ones, so this is probably still considered a basic model, but it’s working for me!

My priorities haven’t changed and I don’t watch too much more TV than I did before. But I do enjoy it more now.

About tammyyoga

I am 50+ and mostly proud of it! This is the half-way point of my life. I hunger for knowledge in many different areas. I want to go into the next half with continued good health including physical, mental and spiritual well-being.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

